fbpx

Caribbean

ADDRESS: 44 Lakeview Drive, Scoresby VIC 3179

PHONE: 03 8672 5059

EMAIL:  caribbean@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

Reception Hours

Monday – Thursday 6am- 9pm

Friday 6am – 8pm

Saturday  7am- 12pm

Sunday Closed

Mulgrave

ADDRESS: 1 Nexus Court, Mulgrave VIC 3170

PHONE: 03 9109 8200

EMAIL: mulgrave@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

Reception Hours

Monday – Thursday 6am- 9pm

Friday 6am – 8pm

Saturday  7am- 12pm

Sunday Closed

 

Oakleigh

ADDRESS: 1/104 Ferntree Gully Road, Oakleigh East VIC 3166

TEL: 9548 8787

EMAIL:  oakleigh@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

Reception Hours

Monday – Thursday 6am – 10pm

Friday 6am – 8pm

Saturday & Sunday 7am – 12pm

Parkdale

ADDRESS: 361 Nepean Hwy, Parkdale VIC 3195

PHONE: 03 9587 9999

EMAIL:  parkdale@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

Reception Hours

Monday- Thursday 6am- 9pm

Friday 6am – 8pm

Saturday & Sunday 7am- 12pm

Scoresby

ADDRESS: 756 Stud Road, Scoresby VIC 3179

PHONE: 9764 9112

EMAIL: scoresby@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

Reception Hours

Monday – Thursday 6am – 10pm

Friday 6am – 8pm

Saturday & Sunday 7am – 12pm

Upwey

ADDRESS: 82 Main Street, Upwey VIC 3158

TEL: 9754 2181

EMAIL:  upwey@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

Reception Hours

Monday – Thursday 6am – 10pm

Friday 6am – 8pm

Saturday & Sunday 7am – 12pm