Club Locations

There are currently 6 full service 24/7 Pinnacle Health clubs in Melbourne's south east.
JOIN NOW

Pinnacle Caribbean Park

ADDRESS: 44 Lakeview Drive, Scoresby 3179

EMAIL: caribbean@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

STAFFED RECEPTION HOURS
Monday – Thursday 11AM- 8PM
Friday 11AM- 2PM
Saturday  CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Pinnacle Mulgrave

ADDRESS: 1 Nexus Court, Mulgrave VIC 3170

EMAIL: mulgrave@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

STAFFED RECEPTION HOURS
Monday – Thursday 9AM- 8PM
Friday 9AM- 2PM
Saturday  9AM- 12PM
Sunday CLOSED

Pinnacle Oakleigh

ADDRESS: 1/104 Ferntree Gully Road, Oakleigh East VIC 3166

EMAIL: oakleigh@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

STAFFED RECEPTION HOURS
Monday – Thursday 9AM- 9PM
Friday 9AM- 7PM
Saturday 9AM- 12PM
Sunday CLOSED

Pinnacle Parkdale

ADDRESS: 361 Nepean Hwy, Parkdale VIC 3195

EMAIL: parkdale@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

STAFFED RECEPTION HOURS
Monday- Thursday 9AM- 8PM
Friday 9AM- 2PM
Saturday 9AM- 12PM
Sunday CLOSED

Pinnacle Scoresby

ADDRESS: 756 Stud Road, Scoresby VIC 3179

EMAIL: scoresby@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

STAFFED RECEPTION HOURS
Monday – Thursday 9AM- 9PM
Friday 9AM- 7PM
Saturday 9AM- 2PM
Sunday CLOSED

Pinnacle Upwey

ADDRESS: 82 Main Street, Upwey VIC 3158

PHONE: 03 9754 2181

EMAIL: upwey@pinnaclehealthclub.com.au

STAFFED RECEPTION HOURS
Monday – Thursday 9AM- 9PM
Friday 9AM- 7PM
Saturday 9AM- 2PM
Sunday CLOSED